Two days in one…

Monday…

Monday was jam packed; however, I realize that if a session isn’t doing you any good, you’re better off leaving and finding something else.  I left the session I was at and finally got a chance to wander the rather large exhibit hall.  After that, I went to a very interesting session on E-government and libraries.  The afternoon was spent at the SU booth and getting some freebies, including books, from the various vendors.

Tuesday…

I walked the hall again collecting more free books.  We also closed out the day pretty quickly at the booth.  I’m heading to Disneyland tomorrow and then back to the East Coast.  I’ll write more when I get back.

Leave a Reply

